MSN.com

Microsoft's Internet portal. Offers personalized content, with search, news, stocks, email, weather and access to other Microsoft content channels including MSNBC, Carpoint, Expedia (travel) and more.
Durchs. Beurteilung für MSN.com: 4 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für MSN.com: 4
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.msn.com
Nutzersbewertungen für MSN.com

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 353
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
Vorige | 11 - 20 von 353 Beurteilungen | Weiter
Love it
11/08/2005 4 von 5 Sterne
Very informative and up to date.
Der Beurteilte: Jim
Could nbe better
11/06/2005 2 von 5 Sterne
I use msn only because they are connectede with qwest my bdsl pervider
Der Beurteilte: Richard Day
I love this site so much. It can't get any better.
11/05/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
Hello. My name is Brandon Byrd. I have been using this hotmail account for about a year now. Everything I needed, it was on hotmail. If you ask me, I rank this site a 100. That's how good it is to me.
Der Beurteilte: Brandon Byrd
love it
10/25/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
hi this is sandy campbell talking ;;i have never had any trouble with msn. it come fast when im ready too go on msn. my huband use it with no problems ;and i no some other family that uses msn. too thank you ...
Der Beurteilte: sandy campbell
Can be depended
10/16/2005 4 von 5 Sterne
I love the site and want you to know that it can be depended on whatever i need to do and know. Easy to find things and navigate to the web site.
Der Beurteilte: Edgar Pili
pop up or under
10/06/2005 3 von 5 Sterne
On the search bar there is apopup button that can turn on or off the function,however i can not tell the differencw between the two. I still recieve alot of pop ups especially of late from CHEAP TICKETS AND SPYWARE SITES. How do I stop these is my system disfunctional???
Der Beurteilte: Joe Costa
Superior site
10/05/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
MSN.Com is by far superior to any of the web sites I have ever used. In my business I need a highly dependable web site. MSN.COM has proven to be my personal choice. It is light years ahead of it's many competitors in terms of the features offered. I have never experienced an interuption nor a delay in my emails. Their news features are exceptional, as is the function of building your own personal home page. Keep up the good work MSN.

Respectfully

Charles Campbell
Der Beurteilte: Charles Campbell
scrolling
9/21/2005 4 von 5 Sterne
what about a smooth scrolling download,can't seem to find a way out of choppie scrolling? thankx
Der Beurteilte: hpturnbull@digitalpath.net
love the site
9/05/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
wow
Der Beurteilte: coty
Could be better
8/16/2005 1 von 5 Sterne
I can`t open my inbox in Outlook Express, why???
Der Beurteilte: Odd-Einar

Vorige | 11 - 20 von 353 Beurteilungen | Weiter