MSN.com

Microsoft's Internet portal. Offers personalized content, with search, news, stocks, email, weather and access to other Microsoft content channels including MSNBC, Carpoint, Expedia (travel) and more.
Durchs. Beurteilung für MSN.com: 4 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für MSN.com: 3
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.msn.com
Nutzersbewertungen für MSN.com

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 353
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 10 von 353 Beurteilungen | Weiter
MSN Live Spaces, too many items to choose from, a
5/24/2010 4 von 5 Sterne
Windows Live Spaces BLOG feature is one of the most elegant looking sites. Themes, Lists, and just so much. This is the problem though, as MS is cluttered with features, so it gets in its own way. Also, Passport puts people off, and requires so much personal info just to get started. The feature Live Writer is the best feature, as you can edit the blog from your desktop. Nice!
Der Beurteilte: thehappydrummer
Excellent M.S.N
8/28/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
I see Richard Day only gave 2 stars i think MSM would give him 1 star for spelling.
Der Beurteilte: Geof K
Quite the site
9/12/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
Not too shabby. Would like to meet more people though.
Der Beurteilte: Andrea Robinson
OMG THE BEST SITE EVER!!!!!!!!!!
7/26/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
LIKE I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SOOO LIKE TOTALLY GREAT!!!!!! I LIKE GET TO CHECK MY EMAILS AND EVERY THING! LiKE OH MY GOD I LOVE THIS SITE! IT CAN'T LIKE GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS!!!!!!!!! ;)
Der Beurteilte: God's Baby Gurl
shinning as stars!
6/29/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
excellent! o doubts.
Der Beurteilte: alan
Slow Site
4/20/2006 1 von 5 Sterne
Sub:I Dont Know - After Windows Live - Everything Is Slow As Hell

Hi

I am one of your greatest fans but am disappointed by your new software windows live! - you see i use the newest ie v6.0 with updates and still ,everytime i log on to my hotmail or msn passport it says i am not connected or it is slow.

Thank you and I wish I could say keep up the good work!
Der Beurteilte: Salman
Could be A LOT better!
3/09/2006 1 von 5 Sterne
i really think that msn is the worst site ever. The news is really late, and some of the words are spelled wrong. The makers of the site should observe it better. yahoo is MUCh better,
Der Beurteilte: brett murphy
great
2/23/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
anything can be better
Der Beurteilte: wayne savage
Love the site
2/13/2006 4 von 5 Sterne
I wish it had skins
Der Beurteilte: Eugene Matlock
This is a Great site
11/10/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
It is a great email sight. It is also packed with all kinds of Information
Der Beurteilte: David Beukelman

1 - 10 von 353 Beurteilungen | Weiter