Microsoft

Main site for Microsoft Corp., world leader in PC operating systems.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Microsoft: 4 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Microsoft: 8
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.microsoft.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Microsoft

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 26
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 10 von 26 Beurteilungen | Weiter
love it but,could be better
4/27/2009 4 von 5 Sterne
unable to update from microsoft,can't get the correct language which is english,instead of american english it's some other language e.g(spanish,french,arabic etc.)
then there is a translation tool you use to translate from one language to another which does not work. need some advice this and to view the english version on one page,thank you.
Der Beurteilte: clifton johnson
desktopgirls
12/26/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
play boy. top model.
Der Beurteilte: m m m
Love the site
11/20/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
Very nice site.
Der Beurteilte: tchavis
The First Step
10/31/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
I have found that the information I request and the training I seek usually goes well beyond my imagination. I can't speak for anyone other than myself, obviously; however, the learning curve is there and I find it slightly intimidating. It is well settled that the journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step. I am taking that first step and look forward to a moving learning experience.

This is truly a wonderful site. I'm 73 years old and I find the challenges here and the internet stimulating and I can't wait to learn more.

Microsoft.com is truly fabulous in my opinion. I have no idea where it will take me and I really care only to the degree I learn as much as possible.

Thank you Microsoft. TABI Lawrence Farnsworth.
Der Beurteilte: Lawrence Farnsworth
I LOVE THIS SITE
6/23/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
keep up great work.
Der Beurteilte: lance leeper
Excellent Service and Support
5/09/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
This site is one of the best and most reliable sources of information and upgrades in existence. Thank You Microsoft.
Der Beurteilte: Tina
Love The Site
5/02/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
I THINK THEY Are Just Great
They Have Solved And Helped Me Out Many Times Keep Up
Thanks A Million
Ed Gaudet
Der Beurteilte: Edward Gaudet
TO MANY GAMBLES
4/18/2005 1 von 5 Sterne
PLEASE REMOVE GAMBLES
Der Beurteilte: TRUDY
microsoft update for window XP
3/09/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
I am not able to update any updates from microsoft. Can't get the correct language. I am gettting some foreign language instead of american (english).
Der Beurteilte: Charley Logan
So far So Great
11/29/2004 4 von 5 Sterne
Being almost totally disabled, Ive found microsoft.com to be very helpfull.
My dilema is that i cannot play sounds,and unable to fix without assistance.
error message, 80040256 .How can i troubleshoot this as sound was working previousley and in truth i dont even know where a sound card is to see if its disconnected .
Der Beurteilte: Linda Curiel

1 - 10 von 26 Beurteilungen | Weiter