Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Google: 4.5 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Google: 3
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.google.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Google

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 230
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
Vorige | 11 - 20 von 230 Beurteilungen | Weiter
Best Search Engine?
4/06/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
I think that it is one of the simplest, but that's all I need. I use it nearly everytime I need a search engine.
Also, Bridget Maloney, obviously Google created iGoogle, but they did not create YouTube. They just bought it off the people who really created it.
Der Beurteilte: Carlos Sanrana
THIS SITE IS WHAT WE REALLY NEED ON THE WEB
11/24/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
I REALLY DO LOVE TO COME ON THIS WEB SITE
Der Beurteilte: SHURNETTESPEIGHTS
google.com
11/24/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
change inbox
Der Beurteilte: connie carson
could be better
11/24/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
wonderful site...
Der Beurteilte: pranali
Love the site
8/27/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
You can search after anything on google anything on the internet
Der Beurteilte: søren peter thiesen
Amazing
7/21/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
Google, I must say, is the best. They were the ones who created YouTube, Gmail, iGoogle, and, of course, the Google search engine and so much more. So much better than Yahoo. Go Google! You guys rock!
Der Beurteilte: Bridget maloney
A Wow! experience.
4/06/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
I am surprised with the depth and scope of Google's products on the Internet. One can now truly manage many tasks and indeed, much of one's life on the Web- thanks to Google. Google products are amazing and at least worth a look and a trial! Thank you, Google.
Der Beurteilte: Ron Fercken
asdfasdf
1/21/2009 4 von 5 Sterne
asdfasdf
Der Beurteilte: asdfasdf
go gmail!!!!
7/17/2007 5 von 5 Sterne
their gmail is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Der Beurteilte: peter
d4efegehssn
5/15/2007 5 von 5 Sterne
two words you rok and is better then yahoo
Der Beurteilte: bizkit dik head

Vorige | 11 - 20 von 230 Beurteilungen | Weiter