Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Google: 4.5 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Google: 4
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.google.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Google

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 230
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 10 von 230 Beurteilungen | Weiter
My fevorite
1/05/2014 5 von 5 Sterne
very nice
Der Beurteilte: Jagadish Bhetariya
www.komalpackaging.in
9/14/2013 1 von 5 Sterne
Box strapping Machine, strapping Machine, pet straps, green straps, polypropylene straps, pp straps, plastic strapping roll, semi automatic strapping machine, Band selare Bag Closer machine,polyester straps, cord straps, block, elbow,
Der Beurteilte: Komal packaging System
www.komalpackaging.in
9/12/2013 5 von 5 Sterne
Box Strapping Machine, pet straps, pet tools, punematic tool, matel clip, clip, pp strapping roll, strapping machine, semi automactic strapping machine,bag clo
Der Beurteilte: Komal packaging System
love
2/07/2013 5 von 5 Sterne
asdfgh
Der Beurteilte: rondik
i always use this site
11/08/2012 5 von 5 Sterne
very good search engine.finding true results.and making doodles for special days.you should use this site for everything.:D
Der Beurteilte: ard
Slings and Tools For Materia Handling
4/29/2012 5 von 5 Sterne
Lifting Tools India is a reputeted company in india, located in Faridabad—a western side of city with convenient Product and service, Lifting Tools India has been growing together with an opening and developing industrial aria, and entered into international market step by step firmly.

Lifting Tools India has a wide range of high quality products in materia Handling, mainly focus on rigging hardware,lifting & hoisting supplies

With several years’ development & consolidation, gone through the global recession of 2008, Lifting Tools india has learnt & earned much more on how to step ahead more firmly — adhering to the principle of “Honesty, Integrity & Reliability”, with the guide of the concept — “Development, Consolidation & Creation”, we sincerely invite clients / partners from home & abroad to join hands with us on basis of mutual benefits, and expecting for an even brighter future!

MISSION
To offer customers High quality lifting and shifting products at cheeper cost.

DESCRIPTION
We supply different type of Slings that includes Polyester endless Round slings, Polyester webbing slings, Ratchet lashing system and multi-leg sling in Chain, Wire Rope & Polyester. Over the years the company has earned a name for itself in the domestic market by virtue of its quality.
Der Beurteilte: Lifting Tools India
LOVE THIS SITE SO MUCH
10/09/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
i love and like this site so much other than all wesites of world.. this is totaly usful, and profesnl. site for evey one.. just cearch an dfind it..... what ever you want.... i hope this site will go on world's 1 no. in ranking...
Der Beurteilte: shailesh bhatt
google Ilove the site .
8/05/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
I love the site it is easy to find stuff on it you just type in the name of stuff and their you have in seconds.
Der Beurteilte: marian hayes
i love more than any wesite in the world
2/02/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
I enjoyed google too much when i am in the website.I feeled confortable and very happy,it also gives me more energe to be on the site always.Thank god google.
Der Beurteilte: baba saidykhan
The best site i ever used..
5/07/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
Google is the best site i ever used and i'm going to use further. google home page loads very fast compare to other sites, and retrieving speed also very good. There are many other features too...
Der Beurteilte: Farooq

1 - 10 von 230 Beurteilungen | Weiter