Facebook

Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open and connected. Millions of people use Facebook everyday to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, share links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Facebook: 4.5 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Facebook: 7
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.facebook.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Facebook

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 20
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
Vorige | 11 - 20 von 20 Beurteilungen
COULD BE BETTER
2/07/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
Be kept imformed about the world's activities.it keeps you involved in moving.you can be able to accecess a ranges OF ACTIVITIES online discussions, and also events aimed to be raised.TO make friends and love ones.It is a site for awareness in this 20th centures.
Der Beurteilte: BABA SAIDYKHAN
waste of time
1/19/2011 1 von 5 Sterne
not recommend especially for students.
EXCEPT IF YOU WANT TO KILL YOUR TIME
Der Beurteilte: rohit
High Powerful Media
9/29/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
This Website act as a Highpowerful Media between Many number of Individuals, Corporates and Others , I Like Very Much I got my old Friends.
Der Beurteilte: Ramoju
Most better site in the world
9/26/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
this most benifit site for all world net users.. thnks to facebook founder..
Der Beurteilte: Abid...RAJ
love the site
8/02/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
I love meet a lots friends on this site , pics ,videos,comments, criticism, about a specific dot.
Der Beurteilte: Julissa
Could be better
6/30/2010 4 von 5 Sterne
I am locked out of my facebook and have been for 2 days now. I have tried everything and nothing works.
Der Beurteilte: Virginia H
Great site
11/24/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
It is perfect to keep in touch with people. It is also a lot cleaner than myspace and more fun than twitter
Der Beurteilte: Kalen
love it
3/10/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
great place to keep in touch with family & friends
Der Beurteilte: jenny swinford
I love this site!
9/12/2007 5 von 5 Sterne
I can meet friends from all over world! Love it in here. Thanks to facebook!
Der Beurteilte: Sharon Keshishyan
Love this site
9/15/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
I get to meet up with some of my old friends, that I never though I will ever see again.
Der Beurteilte: Demerick Chancellor

Vorige | 11 - 20 von 20 Beurteilungen