Facebook

Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open and connected. Millions of people use Facebook everyday to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, share links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Facebook: 4.5 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Facebook: 1
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:   www.facebook.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Facebook

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 20
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 10 von 20 Beurteilungen | Weiter
cannot use my facebook
3/07/2013 1 von 5 Sterne
after many attempts to debug/dehack/ my page i have had zero results. I cannot get to my timeline find friends etc. My experience has worn my patience very thin. I have tried to do all I could, idk what else to do.....bummer!
Der Beurteilte: doristyne
i dont like social sites
11/08/2012 3 von 5 Sterne
i dont like social sites.but its 1number in social sites
Der Beurteilte: ard
bell lewdness
9/25/2012 5 von 5 Sterne
100
Der Beurteilte: tukta za
best site all over the world
8/28/2012 5 von 5 Sterne
i love this site because here my friends are there and it is the best site allover the world
Der Beurteilte: shubham chauhan
geat to conect with family
8/20/2012 4 von 5 Sterne
easy to install,chat live,and connects the whole gobal world wide,to share from a word to a photo,just to top it very popular site with many games at your fingr tips,it's endless
Der Beurteilte: flagstaff
Slings and Tools For Materia Handling
4/28/2012 5 von 5 Sterne
Lifting Tools India provide all type of Slings and relater accessories that includes Polyester endless Round slings, Polyester webbing slings, Ratchet lashing system and multi-leg sling in polyester, wire rope and Chain. Over the years the company has earned a name for itself in the domestic market by virtue of its quality products excellent service.

We also provide quality improved product, our quality has always been up to the international standards which is evident in the fact that we have dedicated clientele all over the India who prefer to buy only our products. We supply Polyester Webbing Slings, Chain Slings, Wire Rope Slings as per International Standards such as EN-1492 & ASME B30.9, Our main product are Polyester Webbing Slings, Webbing slings, Round Slings, Polyester Multi Leg Webbing Slings, Double Ply Webbing slings, Four Ply Webbing Slings, High Width Webbing Slings, Special Polyester Webbing Slings, G80 Chain Sling, Wire Rope Slings, Shackles, Chain Blocks and Hoists ETC. We have efficient team players that enable us to make durable lifting slings and shackles. The unit is well-equipped with required tools and machines to supply high quality and reliable products.

Thanks
Der Beurteilte: Lifting Tools India
If you could do something with Internet Explorer f
2/27/2012 4 von 5 Sterne
me off all the time or frezing up on me and I just have to wait tell some one does something. And I have a bade time sending my friends gife I no it is internet Explower for the reason it would tell me it had to do with the web sight then it would put me back on to the sight i was and it would be as slow as ever.
Der Beurteilte: Betty Harmon
Liked the old F/B better.
12/01/2011 3 von 5 Sterne
The new way you have it set up is crumby in my opinion. The old way was much easier to follow. I have to go through too many steps now to check things out..There are too many odd posts coming in that I am not interested in. I was able to keep up with what my family and friends were up to, now it's a pain.
Der Beurteilte: Yvonne Brown
love the site
10/13/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
hi
Der Beurteilte: ved prakash singh
Love the site, because that is where my friends an
3/04/2011 5 von 5 Sterne
I really do Love the Face Book. I enjoy makeing friends. and I do. I realy do not like the games. Because I do not have the money to continue playing some of them. I like the games where where you made money for St Jude Hospital. Or any thing pertaining to children and their safely and keeping them feed and well. Children should alway be protected from the Harms way. Weather it is from some pervert person, sickness, starving, abuse, and other things that hurt them. that includes the unborn baby. Children are our future . Find a town with out children, It will be a dead town before long. It is a joy to watch children play, laugh, ande b healthly. Children ae the same all over the world. Jesus said"Let the Children come to me" Sweet, gental Jesus.
Der Beurteilte: Mariam Robinson Graves

1 - 10 von 20 Beurteilungen | Weiter