Ask Jeeves

The polite butler answers questions asked in plain English. Search the web, news or shopping. If there is no good match in its own database, Jeeves offers top Looksmart results. There is also an option to browse the Open Directory.
Durchs. Beurteilung für Ask Jeeves: 4 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für Ask Jeeves: 21
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.ask.com
Nutzersbewertungen für Ask Jeeves

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 9
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 9 von 9 Beurteilungen
ask toolbar
11/24/2009 1 von 5 Sterne
cant get it to stop poping up it a pain in the butt
Der Beurteilte: cpetti312@gmail.com
Great, fun and easy
9/27/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
Never a problem, easy to use
Der Beurteilte: Shebee
LTS
2/28/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
This site tells you everything you need to know. Gives you answers, pictures and more.
Der Beurteilte: Olivia
My thumbs up.
12/13/2004 5 von 5 Sterne
Aside from Google I think that this is a good website to use. It lets you type in your questions instead of just keywords and still find a way to answer you. You can even ask a question in Spanish and it'll give you the answer you're looking for. I think it's a great site and I always use it to look up topics for my reports in school. It's always the first site I go to... Leaving Google as my second resort. Not saying that Google isn't good too. All I'm saying is that I'd prefer to use ask.com. Thanks for listening!
Der Beurteilte: Madelaine
BEST SITE EVER
10/26/2004 5 von 5 Sterne
This is the only searching tool i use!
Der Beurteilte: Brook
Why bother?
5/17/2004 1 von 5 Sterne
Try Google, Try Ask Jeeves. You'll get to the point much faster with Google. If you must phrase your search in the form of a question you should be watching Jeopardy - you have no business on the WWW.
Der Beurteilte: Matt Jackson
Love it! So helpful!
5/06/2004 5 von 5 Sterne
This website helped me get a "B+" on my essay about Steam Engines.
Der Beurteilte: Bianca Black
Love the site
5/04/2004 4 von 5 Sterne
I love Ask Jeeves, he has helped me find vital information I need for research papers, so that I can impress the teachers.
Der Beurteilte: Nicole
Fantastic Job!
1/10/2004 5 von 5 Sterne
I use Jeeve's to find just about anything I need, from pictures of baby zebras to Christmas poems, and 99.999% of the time, he comes through! Definitely one of the best and most thorough search engines available!
Der Beurteilte: Janae

1 - 9 von 9 Beurteilungen