AOL.com

Delivers premiere content, enhanced security features, innovative communication tools, intuitive search and benefits to suit any type of user, whether on a high speed or dial-up connection.
Durchs. Beurteilung für AOL.com: 4 von 5 Sterne
Verkehrsrang für AOL.com: 46
Zurück zur Seiteninfo
Adresse:  www.aol.com
Nutzersbewertungen für AOL.com

Anzahl der Bewertungen : 45
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension und teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen.
1 - 10 von 45 Beurteilungen | Weiter
like the site
10/27/2010 5 von 5 Sterne
I think oyu are doing just fine and I hope you will not change. I can find all the things I need.
Der Beurteilte: cathy
THIS SITE IS MY HOMEPAGE
11/24/2009 5 von 5 Sterne
I CAN FIND THINGS QUICK AND FAST THAT WHY I LOVE THIS SITE
Der Beurteilte: SHURNETTE SPEIGHTS
Constant break-off !
3/08/2009 2 von 5 Sterne
Has any one noticed , all the reviews are at least 3+ years old?
I have the problem of being constandly cut off in the middle of anything I might be doing.
AOL need's to clean up it's akt and become more user friendly.
Der Beurteilte: H.C.
Great site
2/28/2007 5 von 5 Sterne
Great site...thoughtful, diverse, funny, and profound.
Der Beurteilte: Sandy
Love this site
2/13/2006 5 von 5 Sterne
THIS SITE IS SO COOL
Der Beurteilte: Janelle
COULD BE BETTER
12/07/2005 2 von 5 Sterne
there are a few problems that i have with aol.com. first of all, today while i was trying to reply to a message i kept getting a message saying that my session had timed out and that i needed to login again. i re-logged in multiple times and still got the same message. i had to restart my computer just to send the message.

the email also takes a long time to load up, compared to other email services, i.e. yahoo mail and hotmail. i'm not talking about the aol mail that you get when you subscribe to the service, i am speaking of aol.com's mail when you need to check your mail from another isp, i.e. internet explorer (when i'm at work, the library or school).

i also get a lot of other error messages with aol that i don't get with my yahoo. aol is my main source of email, but i still continue to use my yahoo email as well. i find that yahoo is easier to navigate and i don't get as many error messages as i do with aol.

when i use aol as my isp at home i don't get any of these problems. only when i am browsing from a different isp. if they fixed these problems i would be very satisfied with the service. it bothers me because aol is the worlds #1 isp and has millions of subscribers. therefore it seems as if they should be able to correct these problems, or even worse that these problems should never exist in the first place. yahoo and hotmail don't have subscribers like aol does. it seems by aol making more money than yahoo they should be able to keep up with the technology that yahoo and hotmail uses. gmail as well.
Der Beurteilte: Albert
Whatever
11/15/2005 1 von 5 Sterne
could be a lot better too slow a lot of the times
Der Beurteilte: Chubacca
LOVE this site!
5/03/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
Job Well Done!!!!!!!!
Der Beurteilte: Alaina Whitmarsh
LOVE AOL!!!!! YOU GET 1000 MINUTES FREE THE FIRST
4/10/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
love aol!
Der Beurteilte: Anthony
AOL at the TOP of it's CLASS!
3/16/2005 5 von 5 Sterne
Offers more service for the folks and is easier than ever!!!
Der Beurteilte: Robert Sledz

1 - 10 von 45 Beurteilungen | Weiter