MSN.com

Microsoft's Internet portal. Offers personalized content, with search, news, stocks, email, weather and access to other Microsoft content channels including MSNBC, Carpoint, Expedia (travel) and more.
Avg. Review for MSN.com: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for MSN.com: 3
Back to Site Info
Address: www.msn.com
User Reviews for MSN.com

Number of reviews: 353
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 353 reviews | Next
MSN Live Spaces, too many items to choose from, a
5/24/2010 4 of 5 stars
Windows Live Spaces BLOG feature is one of the most elegant looking sites. Themes, Lists, and just so much. This is the problem though, as MS is cluttered with features, so it gets in its own way. Also, Passport puts people off, and requires so much personal info just to get started. The feature Live Writer is the best feature, as you can edit the blog from your desktop. Nice!
Reviewer: thehappydrummer
Excellent M.S.N
8/28/2009 5 of 5 stars
I see Richard Day only gave 2 stars i think MSM would give him 1 star for spelling.
Reviewer: Geof K
Quite the site
9/12/2006 5 of 5 stars
Not too shabby. Would like to meet more people though.
Reviewer: Andrea Robinson
OMG THE BEST SITE EVER!!!!!!!!!!
7/26/2006 5 of 5 stars
LIKE I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SOOO LIKE TOTALLY GREAT!!!!!! I LIKE GET TO CHECK MY EMAILS AND EVERY THING! LiKE OH MY GOD I LOVE THIS SITE! IT CAN'T LIKE GET ANY BETTER THEN THIS!!!!!!!!! ;)
Reviewer: God's Baby Gurl
shinning as stars!
6/29/2006 5 of 5 stars
excellent! o doubts.
Reviewer: alan
Slow Site
4/20/2006 1 of 5 stars
Sub:I Dont Know - After Windows Live - Everything Is Slow As Hell

Hi

I am one of your greatest fans but am disappointed by your new software windows live! - you see i use the newest ie v6.0 with updates and still ,everytime i log on to my hotmail or msn passport it says i am not connected or it is slow.

Thank you and I wish I could say keep up the good work!
Reviewer: Salman
Could be A LOT better!
3/09/2006 1 of 5 stars
i really think that msn is the worst site ever. The news is really late, and some of the words are spelled wrong. The makers of the site should observe it better. yahoo is MUCh better,
Reviewer: brett murphy
great
2/23/2006 5 of 5 stars
anything can be better
Reviewer: wayne savage
Love the site
2/13/2006 4 of 5 stars
I wish it had skins
Reviewer: Eugene Matlock
This is a Great site
11/10/2005 5 of 5 stars
It is a great email sight. It is also packed with all kinds of Information
Reviewer: David Beukelman

1 - 10 of 353 reviews | Next