Microsoft

Main site for Microsoft Corp., world leader in PC operating systems.
Avg. Review for Microsoft: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Microsoft: 10
Back to Site Info
Address: www.microsoft.com
User Reviews for Microsoft

Number of reviews: 26
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 26 reviews | Next
love it but,could be better
4/27/2009 4 of 5 stars
unable to update from microsoft,can't get the correct language which is english,instead of american english it's some other language e.g(spanish,french,arabic etc.)
then there is a translation tool you use to translate from one language to another which does not work. need some advice this and to view the english version on one page,thank you.
Reviewer: clifton johnson
desktopgirls
12/26/2005 5 of 5 stars
play boy. top model.
Reviewer: m m m
Love the site
11/20/2005 5 of 5 stars
Very nice site.
Reviewer: tchavis
The First Step
10/31/2005 5 of 5 stars
I have found that the information I request and the training I seek usually goes well beyond my imagination. I can't speak for anyone other than myself, obviously; however, the learning curve is there and I find it slightly intimidating. It is well settled that the journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step. I am taking that first step and look forward to a moving learning experience.

This is truly a wonderful site. I'm 73 years old and I find the challenges here and the internet stimulating and I can't wait to learn more.

Microsoft.com is truly fabulous in my opinion. I have no idea where it will take me and I really care only to the degree I learn as much as possible.

Thank you Microsoft. TABI Lawrence Farnsworth.
Reviewer: Lawrence Farnsworth
I LOVE THIS SITE
6/23/2005 5 of 5 stars
keep up great work.
Reviewer: lance leeper
Excellent Service and Support
5/09/2005 5 of 5 stars
This site is one of the best and most reliable sources of information and upgrades in existence. Thank You Microsoft.
Reviewer: Tina
Love The Site
5/02/2005 5 of 5 stars
I THINK THEY Are Just Great
They Have Solved And Helped Me Out Many Times Keep Up
Thanks A Million
Ed Gaudet
Reviewer: Edward Gaudet
TO MANY GAMBLES
4/18/2005 1 of 5 stars
PLEASE REMOVE GAMBLES
Reviewer: TRUDY
microsoft update for window XP
3/09/2005 5 of 5 stars
I am not able to update any updates from microsoft. Can't get the correct language. I am gettting some foreign language instead of american (english).
Reviewer: Charley Logan
So far So Great
11/29/2004 4 of 5 stars
Being almost totally disabled, Ive found microsoft.com to be very helpfull.
My dilema is that i cannot play sounds,and unable to fix without assistance.
error message, 80040256 .How can i troubleshoot this as sound was working previousley and in truth i dont even know where a sound card is to see if its disconnected .
Reviewer: Linda Curiel

1 - 10 of 26 reviews | Next