Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Avg. Review for Google: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google: 3
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.com
User Reviews for Google

Number of reviews: 231
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 21 - 30 of 231 reviews | Next
d4efegehssn
5/15/2007 5 of 5 stars
two words you rok and is better then yahoo
Reviewer: bizkit dik head
I LOVE IT
2/23/2007 5 of 5 stars
I can find almost anything I want on here. I research all kinds of things on this site. And I havee learned alot.
Reviewer: Kelly
great
2/21/2007 5 of 5 stars
its the best search engine! no doubt!
Reviewer: tara
Discount Home Shopping International
9/10/2006 5 of 5 stars
I like to use google serch bar for quick search any webpage any time each day and there for me is noon what is dislike to use on google.

My home page for Shoppings on line on Internet:

http://www.geocities.com/lacky34/index.html

Best Regards,

Mr. Vlado Ugrin.
Reviewer: Vlado Ugrin
Love
8/20/2006 5 of 5 stars
HI All OF you.

This is Jitendra .
Reviewer: Jitendra Kumar
its' off da friggin' riggin' hook!...for realz tho
6/16/2006 5 of 5 stars
hoLLa!!!
Reviewer: Mr_Louis_Lajara
Welcome to the Future
3/27/2006 5 of 5 stars
As another reviewer wrote, Google.com won my enduring admiration when they stood up against invasion of user privacy by right-wing forces. I need Google for my work--it is my home page because I use it so often (and I see no other way to get cached results. Suggestion: include Cached in mini/toolbar version results).
Reviewer: F. Elliott
perfect
1/30/2006 5 of 5 stars
this sight is my faveiort. You sealed my love for this site when you refused to show our records. I am a constant user of this search engine,i feel very comfterable useing this site.
Reviewer: keith
YES!!
1/25/2006 5 of 5 stars
This site is my homepage.i l absolutely love it
Reviewer: whitney
the find IT site
1/16/2006 5 of 5 stars
Just type it in, and google will find it
Reviewer: Tiffani

Previous | 21 - 30 of 231 reviews | Next